RSS Feed for Blogs http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/rss-feed-for-blogs.html en 120 Epiphany http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/epiphany.html Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:05:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/epiphany.html Mo. Lyn Advent http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/advent.html Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:57:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/advent.html Mo. Lyn Getting More From a Sermon http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/getting-more-from-a-sermon.html Fri, 09 Jun 2017 22:51:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/getting-more-from-a-sermon.html Mo. Lyn What Is The Mission Share Fund http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-the-mission-share-fund.html Thu, 04 May 2017 16:41:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-the-mission-share-fund.html Mo. Lyn Holy Week http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/holy-week.html Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:14:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/holy-week.html Mo. Lyn Mission-Parish http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/mission-parish.html Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:20:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/mission-parish.html Mo. Lyn Sacraments http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/sacraments.html Thu, 03 Nov 2016 16:04:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/sacraments.html Mo. Lyn Celtic DNA http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/celtic-dna.html Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:32:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/celtic-dna.html Mo. Lyn Manual Acts of the Eucharist http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/manual-acts-of-the-eucharist.html Mon, 02 May 2016 12:35:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/manual-acts-of-the-eucharist.html Mo. Lyn Holy Week 2016 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/holy-week-2016.html Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:26:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/holy-week-2016.html Mo. Lyn