RSS Feed for Blogs http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/rss-feed-for-blogs.html en 120 Social Justice and the Episcopal Church http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/social-justice-and-the-episcopal-church.html Fri, 06 Jul 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/social-justice-and-the-episcopal-church.html Mo. Lyn LGBT and the Episcopal Church http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/lgbt-and-the-episcopal-church.html Fri, 01 Jun 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/lgbt-and-the-episcopal-church.html Mo. Lyn Ordination of Women http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/ordination-of-women.html Mon, 07 May 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/ordination-of-women.html Mo. Lyn Sacraments of the Church http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/sacraments-of-the-church.html Wed, 04 Apr 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/sacraments-of-the-church.html Mo. Lyn Lenten Disciplines http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/lenten-disciplines.html Mon, 05 Mar 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/lenten-disciplines.html Mo. Lyn What is Lent All About http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-lent-all-about.html Mon, 05 Feb 2018 05:00:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-lent-all-about.html Mo. Lyn Epiphany http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/epiphany.html Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:05:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/epiphany.html Mo. Lyn Advent http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/advent.html Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:57:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/advent.html Mo. Lyn Getting More From a Sermon http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/getting-more-from-a-sermon.html Fri, 09 Jun 2017 22:51:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/getting-more-from-a-sermon.html Mo. Lyn What Is The Mission Share Fund http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-the-mission-share-fund.html Thu, 04 May 2017 16:41:00 -0600 http://www.emmanuelfullerton.org/what-is-the-mission-share-fund.html Mo. Lyn